Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Tatiana

Nik  The contents of the profile

Tatiana1515

66 y.o. 
full information / 7 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Home Address  / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone  / Number of Children: 2  / Foreign Passport  / Driving Licence  / Lady's Car  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation














fr FRANCAIS_INTRO
Age: 66
Nik: Tatiana1515
Date of Birth: 01.08.1956
Country: France
City/town: Bourget
Home Phone : Yes
Cel/Mobile Phone: Yes
Other Languages: French (proficient)
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian
Eyes Color: Gray
Hair Color: Light Brown
Education: University
Martial Status: Divorced
Number of Children: 2
Information about Children: Daughter born 10/08/1977 - lives in France, Rueil-Malmaison, and a daughter born 16/08/1985 lives in Russia, Barnaul
Wants to Have Children: No
Height: 165
Weight: 60
Occupation: music teacher for children
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Never
Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words)
Interests, Way of Life, Personality: As for my hobbies and interests I like music, I can understand classic music.Now I live in France in my daughter's house, Ihave international driving license, speak fluently French, and consider, I have fully adapt to France. My way of life is active in general, that’s sport, yoga, skis, much traveling, but now my life is calmer, because I live alone. With great pleasure I cook for my friends and close people. As for my family, my eldest daughter lives in France, works in the city administration, she is in a happy marriage. 10 years ago Lavender Agency helped her to find hew destiny. I love this country and find French men amicable, charming and family-oriented. Concerning my traits, I can mention kindness, femininity, intelligence, faithfulness, positiveness and friendliness. I can be a wonderful housewife, thats why people dear to me feel comfortable and friendly atmosphere at my home. They experience my consideration and attention to them. I look after myself as well, thats why I am well-groomed and have good appearance.
Looks for: I dream to get acquainted with a kind, decent man, who lives in Europe, preferably speaking French. All I want is that we give each other warmth, tenderness and care with love.
Foreign Passport: Valid
Driving Licence: Valid
Lady's Car: Has

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail
Send a message for lady Phone talk Real chat Lady's Intro Letter Lady's Video
After click, please wait for some time for
the video to be loaded.
For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
 

Back to the section

               
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.