Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

28, April 2018

New Russian ladies, wishing to meet you soon …



For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Marina 1780

Nik  The contents of the profile

Marina 1780

56 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / Number of Children: 2  / Foreign Passport  / Driving Licence  / Lady's Car
















Age: 56
Nik: Marina 1780
Date of Birth: 16.06.1962 15:15:00
Country: Russia
City/town: Barnaul
Nationality: Russian
Religion: Christian
Eyes Color: Blue
Hair Color: Light Brown
Martial Status: Divorced
Number of Children: 2
Information about Children: a son 1994, a son 1983
Wants to Have Children: No
Height: 164
Weight: 85
Occupation: entrepreneur
Alcohol: Socially
Smoking: Never
Interests, Way of Life, Personality: Marina, 55, 164/75, two higher educations, her small business, divorced, two adult independent sons, a comfortable standard of living, bright, sensitive, life-loving, responsible for the relationships and well-being of loved ones and relatives. I consider myself a positive woman, optimistic, with a good sense of humor!) I like warm, summer weather, the sun, refreshing the warm rain. I lead a healthy active way of life, often go behind the wheel for work and rest. I listen to quality music for mood, tone or relaxation. With pleasure I watch historical, philosophical, psychological films. I love animals, nature, fresh air, water, space! I am engaged in self-education, I understand the world and its edges, I read a lot. For a long time I danced, I skate well, swim. I love different kinds of travel, especially pilgrimage .. I believe in God, I go to the temple for inner harmony and tranquility (without fanaticism :))). My house is always open for relatives and relatives, I am a hospitable hostess. My place is clean, cozy, flowers bloom and it smells delicious ..! I am a good organizer, I know how to "make", have fun, at the same time I dedicate myself to the whole family, respect, love my parents, children, grandchildren, take care of and always help by necessity, have intuition, sensitivity, sense of style in clothes, color solutions, design interior.
Looks for: I would like to meet a man-friend for a long relationship, up to 70 years old, a large physique, educated, smart, economic. For me, the scent of a man is important, a positive attitude towards faith, respect and understanding, physical sexual attraction to each other in conjunction with spiritual ties.
Foreign Passport: Valid
Driving Licence: Valid
Lady's Car: Has

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail
Send a message for lady Phone talk Real chat
For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
 

Back to the section

               
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2018 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.