Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Catalogue des femmes: 50 et plus

Chercher NIK:  
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 41 - 50 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 3 4 5 6 7 | Suivivante | Last Tout

Vos premieres lettres et premieres reponses a vous GRATUITEMENT!
Choisissez sil vous plait les femmes du catalogue qui vous plaisent, envoyez vos premieres lettres et recevez les premieres reponses gratuitement. Tout ce qui vous necessaire : faire enregistrer et remplir votre dossier.

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Nadezhda3368
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Nadezhda, 156 cm, veuve, couturière, habite avec sa fille adulte dans un appartement: “Je suis une personne honnête et tranquille. Je n’élève jamais ma voix en communiquant toujours avec les gens dune façon bienveillante et ouverte. Je me suis habituée à ne me compter que sur moi-même. Jai grandi dans la famille laborieuse. Jai une fille merveilleuse qui a une carrière florissante. En général, les gens heureux mentourent. Ce sont mes proches et mes amis. Je serai très contente ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana1515
66 ans. 
Information concrete  / 7 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Bourget  / Pays France  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: French (proficient)
Tatiana, 165 cm, divorcée, répétiteur de la musique, habite en France, Bourget, dans un appartement loué: "Quant à mes hobbies et intérêts jaime la musique, je peux comprendre la musique classique.Maintenant je habite en France a la maison de ma fille, jai le permis de conduire international, je parle français couramment et je suis bien adapte pour la vie en France. Ma vie est active en générale, cest le sport, le yoga, le ski, beaucoup de voyages, mais maintenant ma vie est calme, car je suis seule. Avec un grand plaisir je fais la cuisine pour mes amis et mes proches. Quant à ma famille, ma fille aînée habite en France. Elle travaille à ladministration de la ville, elle a une famille heureuse. Il y a 10 ans lagence Lavande la aide à trouver son âme-sœur. Jaime ce pays et je trouve les hommes français charmants et adorables et motives pour la famille. Concernant mes traits de caractère ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena1433
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 3  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Autres langues: 
Elena, 168 cm, de une complexion moyenne, veuve, propriétaire du business touristique, habite avec son fils cadet dans son propre appartement: Il y a quelques annees jai fais la conclusion que la vie ma donne une autre chance de commencer tout de nouveau. Voila pourquoi je tache duser chaque moment de ma vie. Jadore voyager, jaime passer mon temps au pique-nique, communiquer avec mes amis. Je vais dans une piscine et a lhiver jaime faire du ski ...

Apres leur correspondance pendant 2 mois, Elena et Kevin ont rencontré du 6 au 9 décembre 2009. Ils ont décède de rester ensemble. Voila leur historie 48.

  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Larisa1499
61 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Moscou  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Autres langues: 
Larisa, 168 cm, divorcée, directrice adjointe, habite dans appartement bon a la ville de Moscou: “Je suis née et j’ai vécu en Sibérie. Jai deux éducations supérieures. Jai travaillé dans la sphère des services bancaires et du commerce extérieure. Il y a quatre ans jai déménagé à Moscou où je travaille comme directrice adjointe à la compagnie de construction. Je suis divorcée. Ma fille a 25 ans, elle vient de se marier et maintenant je peux prendre du temps pour moccuper de ma vie privée. Je connais langlais, mais je le parle mal. Ma taille est 168 cm, mon poids est 70 kg. Je nai jamais fumé et je ne bois point de boissons alcoolisées. Je me plais à être en pleine nature, à voyager en auto que je conduis voilà déjà 13 ans aussi bien quà fréquenter les théâtres, les concerts. Jaime danser, rester simplement à la maison pour lire, regarder de vieux films. Je sais coudre, tricoter, cuisiner des plats délicieux. Je me plais à aménager la maison en y créant une belle et bonne ambiance. Dans les relations japprécie surtout la sincérité, le respect et le soutien. Je voudrais faire connaissance avec un homme qui ait 45-55 ans, qui soit charmant, pas très grand. Il est désirable quil ne fume pas et nabuse pas dalcool. Il ne suffit pas davoir seulement de lamour dans les relations, cest pourquoi il est essentiel que lhomme ait les mêmes intérêts que moi ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena3241
66 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Après une correspondance annuelle, Francis a invité Elena à venir célébrer Noël chez lui en France. L’agence a organisé la rencontre dElena et de Francis du 25 décembre au 10 janvier 2010. Du 1 ou 22 août Eléna et Francis ont passé leurs vacances ensemble sur le littoral de lOuest de la France. Voila, leurs histoires 53, 61. Bonne chance!

Elena, 164 cm, svelte, veuve, rédacteur dune magasine, habite avec un fils adulte dans son propre appartement bon: “Je voudrais trouver un homme pour les relations romantiques, vives qui peut-être mèneraient pour la fondation de la famille unie. Je suis un rédacteur dune magasine Jardinage, paysage”. Jaime la nature et tout ce qui est lie avec elle. Grâce a yoga je suis en bonne forme. Je ferai la connaissance avec un homme physiquement solide ...

  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Irina142u
66 ans. 
Information concrete  / 2 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Oulyanovsk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: German (poor)
Je suis une personne aux larges intérêts, attentive, bienveillante dans les relations avec mes proches. Je mène le mode de vie actif et sain : quand je suis libre, je passe mon temps dans le cercle familial, en prêtant attention à mon petit-fils. J’aime beaucoup cuisiner, surtout, je réussis à faire le bortsch et les tourtes. Jaime voyager. Jai de bonnes relations avec ma fille. Jessaie de laider, mais à chaque fois, je remarque quelle est déjà grande et indépendante et moi, je voudrais offrir mon attention et ma sollicitude à une personne proche. Cest pourquoi jai décidé de madresser à lagence de mariage «Lavande» en espérant faire connaissance avec un homme qui ait 50-55 ans, qui soit brun, actif, qui ait de larges intérêts et de bonnes manières ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Ludmila3354n
63 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Novosibirsk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Dans la vie de chaque homme il y a une prédestination, la mienne cest dêtre médecin. Mes collègues disent que je suis un médecin né. Pour moi, le vrai et le plus grand bonheur cest doffrir lespérance, mon amour, ma bonté, ma sollicitude à mes proches, à mes parents, à mes connaissances et à tous ceux qui ont besoin de mon appui. Moi, je lapprécie aussi et je remercie ceux qui maiment et prennent soin de moi. Je souhaiterais trouver la joie de munir à un homme de 49 à 60 ans, qui soit fidèle, honnête, rangé, avec qui il me serait bon de passer une soirée à la maison devant la télé ou en lisant un livre ou en faisant un dîner tranquille familial, daller au théâtre, au cinéma, au parc, de me promener par une forêt hivernal ou daller vers la rivière par une journée chaude ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Nadezhda1543
68 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Sotchi  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: French (proficient)
Je crois que la beauté humaine ne consiste pas en physique, mais dans les qualités intérieures de l’homme. En premier lieu, dans les relations entre un homme et une femme je respecte la compréhension, le maintien et lestime mutuelle. Malheureusement, mon premier mariage a échoué. Mes enfants sont déjà adultes, heureux à cette étape de la vie. Moi, je voudrais me réaliser comme une femme aimante, une amie fidèle, cest pourquoi jespère faire connaissance avec un homme qui ait 50-70 ans, qui habite non seulement à Barnaoul, mais aussi dans toute autre ville de la Russie ou dun autre pays. Je suis prête à changer de mon domicile ou à proposer à mon homme de vivre avec moi à Sotchi. Je suis honnête et ouverte. Jaime aller aux musées, aux théâtres, faire les danses latino-américaines et du jogging, de la marche et de la natation pour garder ma bonne forme physique. Je réjouis avec plaisir mes proches et mes parents des plats délicieux ...
Pour la première fois Nadéjda sest adressée à lagence en 2001. En septembre 2009, elle a résigné son contrat. Voila sa histoire – avis #46.
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Marina1472
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Maison c'est ma forteresse, c'est vrai car la famille et mes proches sont mon sens de la vie. Quant a mon caractere, je suis tolerante et calme, mon coeur est ouvert. Je tache de passer beaucoup de temps a la maison, j'aime cuisiner, organiser les belles soirees avec mes amis et proches. Mais je visite aussi les places publiques, cela me fait plaisir, j'aime voyager par mer et beaucoup d'autres choses que...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3362n
64 ans. 
Information concrete  / 2 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Novosibirsk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Je habite à Novosibirsk. Je suis forte, soucieuse. Jaime aller au théâtre, à la piscine et regarder des films rétro. Jadore la banya. Je souhaite créer la famille avec un homme bon, gentil, honnête, capable de prendre la décision et qui ait moins de 60 ans. Je crois que lhomme et la femme doivent avoir la même envie pour les deux quand ils créent quelque chose, alors, on a en présence une bonne union de deux compagnons qui se soutiennent et se comprennent ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Pour les usagers enregistrés, s’il vous plait, entrez:
Votre Nik
Mot de passé
For guest / Pour un hote Enregistrement
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 41 - 50 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 3 4 5 6 7 | Suivivante | Last Tout
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation dune rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue proprietaire du site.
©2007-2023 Touts les droits du website Lavande sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Ladys Catalogue: 50 and older

Search NIK:  
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 41 - 50 of 137
First | Prev. | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next | Last All

Your 1st letters and 1st replies to you FOR FREE!
Please, choose ladies you like from the catalogue, send your 1st messages and get 1st replies for free. All you need: register and fill in your form.

Nik  The contents of the profile
Nadezhda3368
62 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Nadezhda, 156 cm, widow, sewer, lives with her adult daughter in a flat: “I am an honest, calm person, never raise my voice, always try to communicate friendly, sincerely. I got used to count only on myself in life, was brought up in an industrious family. I have a wonderful daughter with successful carrier. Generally speaking, happy people surround me – my relatives and friends. I will be very glad to get acquainted with a simple, decent man, a worker or employee up to 60 y.o. ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana1515
66 y.o. 
full information / 7 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country France / City/town Bourget / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: French (proficient)
Tatiana, 165 cm, divorced, music teacher, lives in France, Bourget, in a rented flat: As for my hobbies and interests I like music, I can understand classic music.Now Ilive in France in my daughter'shouse, Ihave international driving license, speak fluently French, and consider, I have fully adapt to France. My way of life is active in general, thats sport, yoga, skis, much traveling, but now my life is calmer, because I live alone. With great pleasure I cook for my friends and close people. As for my family, my eldest daughter lives in France, works in the city administration, she is in a happy marriage. 10 years ago Lavender Agency helped her to find hew destiny. I love this country and find French men amicable, charming and family-oriented. Concerning my traits ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena1433
62 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 3 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Other Languages: 
Elena, 168 cm, of medium build, widow, owner of tourist business, lives with her youngest son in her own apartment: I am a widow for several years, but after some time has passed, I came to conclusion that life gives me another chance to start my life from the very beginning. That is why I try to use every moment of my being. I like my business, as it is a success and allows me to lead interesting and worthy life. I also like to ...

After correspondence during 2 months Elena and Kevin met in Barnaul from 6 to 9 December 2009. They decided to stay together. Here is their story 49.

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Larisa1499
60 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Moscow / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Other Languages: 
Larisa, 168 cm, divorced, deputy director, lives in a good apartment, the city of Moscow: “I was born and lived in Siberia. I got two university degrees, worked in the sphere of bank services, foreign commerce. Four years ago I moved to Moscow, now I work here in a building company as deputy director. I am divorced. My daughter is 25 y.o., got married recently, so now I can be occupied with my private life. I speak English (not very well). My height is 168 cm, weight 70 kg. I’ve never smoked, dont drink at all. I enjoy being in the nature, traveling by car (I drive for 13 years already), with pleasure visit theaters, concerts, dancing, just stay at home (reading books or watching old movies), I can sew, knit, good at cooking, arranging my house, making it cozier and more beautiful. Most of all I value openness, sincerity, respect and support in relations. I would like to get acquainted with a man 45-55 y.o., with pleasant appearance, of medium build. Preferably, non-smoking, non-drinking. Only love is not enough in relations, that is why it is very important to have similar interests with the man ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena3241
65 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
After correspondence during a year, Francis invited Elena for Christmas to France. The agency organized their meeting from 25 December’09 till 10January10. From 1 to 22 August 2010 they spent the vacations together in the western coast of France. Here is their stories 54, 62. Be happy!

Elena, 164 cm, slim, widow, magazine editor, lives with her adult son in her own good apartment: “I would love to meet a man for bright feelings, for romantic relations and may be they will lead us to building a family. I am editor in the magazine Gardening, landscape design”. I love nature and everything connected with it, lead healthy life style. Owing to yoga I keep fit. With pleasure I will get acquainted with a man, physically strong, positive, may be ...

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Irina142u
66 y.o. 
full information / 2 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Uliyanovsk / Home Phone  / Number of Children: 1  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: German (poor)
I am a diversified personality, considerate, friendly in relations with dear people. My way of life is active, healthy: with pleasure I spend my free time in a family circle, pay much attention to my grandson. To observe his development, achievements brings a lot of pleasure to me. I enjoy cooking very much, especially good at borsh and pies. I like to travel. My relations with daughter are wonderful, I try to help her in everything, but every time I notice that she is quite an adult and independent person, and I want so much to present my care and attention to a dear person. That is why I decided to apply to “Lavender” agency with hope to get acquainted with a man 50-60 y.o., brunette, with active and positive life situation, various interests, good manners ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Ludmila3354n
63 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Novosibirsk / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
In life of every person there is vocation, my vocation is to be a medical doctor. My colleagues say that I am doctor from God. For me it is a great happiness to give hope, love, kindness, care to my dear, close people, friends and those people, who need support. I am also able to value and be grateful to everybody, who loves and cares for me. I want to find the joy of being in a unit with a man 49-60 y.o., faithful, neat, decent in relations, with who it will be pleasant to spend an evening at home in front of TV, or reading a book, having a calm family dinner, or attending theatre, cinema, or walking in a park, winter forest, near a river in a hot summer day ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Nadezhda1543
68 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Sochi / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: French (proficient)
I consider a person’s beauty is not in his appearance, but in his spiritual qualities. First of all in relations between a man and a woman I value understanding, support and mutual respect. My first marriage broke, children grew up, successful, and at present I again have a wish to realize myself as a loving wife, faithful friend…, that is why I hope to get acquainted with a man 50-70 y.o., probably not only citizen of Barnaul, but also any other Russian city or other country. I am ready to change my place of living or suggest my man living with me in Sochi. I am honest and open. I like museums, theatres, Latino-American dances, to keep fit – jogging, walking and swimming. With pleasure I give joy to my close people cooking delicious dishes
For the first time Nadezhda addressed the agency “Lavender” in 2001. In September09 she renewed her contract. Here is her story testimonial #46.
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Marina1472
62 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Home is my fortress it is true for me, because family, dear people are my sense of life. I have open heart, tolerant and calm character. I try to spend as much time at home as possible, I enjoy cooking, arranging nice evenings with close friends and relatives. However, it is also a pleasure to visit public places, go to a skating rink, to travel to ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3362n
64 y.o. 
full information / 2 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Novosibirsk / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
I am from Novosibirsk. As a person, I am strong and caring. I like to go to theatre, swimming-pool, watch old movies, go to bania. I would like to create family with a kind, decent man up to 60 y.o., able to take decisions. To my mind, a man and a woman should have one wish for two, when they both create something there is a good unity of the two partners, who support and understand each other ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 41 - 50 of 137
First | Prev. | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next | Last All
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.