Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Catalogue des femmes: 50 et plus

Chercher NIK:  
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 31 - 40 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 2 3 4 5 6 | Suivivante | Last Tout

Vos premieres lettres et premieres reponses a vous GRATUITEMENT!
Choisissez sil vous plait les femmes du catalogue qui vous plaisent, envoyez vos premieres lettres et recevez les premieres reponses gratuitement. Tout ce qui vous necessaire : faire enregistrer et remplir votre dossier.

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
1634
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
158 cm, une constitution rondelette, divorcée, entrepreneuse (un magasin petit des vêtements), adultes indépendantes enfants: “Je suis une bonne ménagère, dans ma maison et mon jardin tout est en ordre, je peux étonner par ma cuisine et mes plats culinaires, j’aime voyager et passer les vacances bonnes pour la santé. Ma fille habite à létranger aux Etats-unis, je suis heureuse de voir comment sa vie sarrange, je pense que moi aussi je madapterai ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena1488
63 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Novoaltaysk  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Elena, 164 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, comptable dans une société petit, habite avec sa mère dans un appartement bon: Salut! A vrai dire jai beaucoup de choses de vous dire de moiJai un petit feu en interieur de moi lequel je suis prete a donner a mon mari. Je suis une bonne menagerie, une amie tolerante, une femme tendre, sencible. Jaime ecouter de la musique, chanter des chansons populaires et contemporaines ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Lidia3319
69 ans. 
Information concrete  / 2 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Lidia, 170 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, chef-comptable dans une firme petite, habite dans son propre appartement: Tout est bien dans ma vie. Je suis fière de mes filles. Ma fille cadette habite Allemagne, ma fille aînée habite ici et je communique souvent avec mon grand fils. Je préfère le mode de vie saint, j'aime rester chez moi, faire la cuisine, tricoter, faire le ménage. Selon mon caractère je suis responsable, tendre, généreuse, honnête ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3513
64 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Tatiana, 164 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, directrice adjointe dans un département d'entreprise, les garçons adultes bons, habite avec sa mère dans son propre appartement: Dès ma jeunesse jaime le sport, la nature. Pour mon homme je serai compagnon à la chasse (je tire juste à plusieurs types des armes), à la pêche (je peux faire de la soupe au poisson magnifique au feu), aux échecs, à la promenade dans un forêt ou vers un lac, et au bain. Jaime lire ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Galina3503
61 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Galina, 155 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, sous-directrice dans lagence dimmeuble, habite dans sa propre bonne petite maison seul: Mon coeur, mon âme est ouvert pour les nouvelles connaissances, pour la communication, pour lamitié et pour la sympathie... Jadore la vie, jaime mes proches, je vais souvent à la campagne pour jouir de la beauté des montagnes, des rivières et des lacs de notre région. Je suis passionnée par la psychologie, je lis, je vais aux ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena1606
63 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: French (elementary)
Elena, 160 cm, svelte, au cours du divorce, psychologue, habite avec sa mère vieille, les enfants sont adultes indépendantes: Jai vécu 3 ans en France, jai aimé ces habitants, ce pays et cette culture. Je suis revenu il y a 3 ans en Russie. Avec mon mari français nous nous sommes séparés comme des amis. Simplement nous avons compris que nous étions les personnes bonnes, mais différentes. Quant à moi, je me trouve une femme intelligente, créative, charmante ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Ekaterina3482
66 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Ekaterina, 170 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, chef-comptable, habite dans son propre appartement seul: Je suis prompte à agir, aime le repos actif en allant à la banya et en skiant. Je suis une femme qui se soigne. Mon hobby préféré est lhorticulture. Jaime cuisiner délicieusement, accueillir les hôtes. Je préfère le mode de vie sain. Je serai heureuse de faire connaissance avec un homme jusquà 63 ans, qui est peut-être un simple ouvrier, mais qui soit intéressant ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Natalia206u
68 ans. 
Information concrete  / 2 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Oulyanovsk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: Portuguese (intermediate)
Natalia, 157 cm, divorcée, ménagère, habite dans un appartement seul: Je parle portugais et un peu anglais. Je suis une personne passionnée, bien veillant, sensuelle dans les relations avec mes proches. Je mène le mode de vie actif et sain: je me passionne pour la plongée sous-marine. Jaime beaucoup faire du ménage : jaime quand tout est en ordre et en propreté à ma maison. De plus, jadore lire et tricoter. Jaime voyager et je vais souvent à létranger. Jaime la culture et le mode de vie des Européens. Je voudrais beaucoup faire connaissance avec un homme dEurope ou du Canada. Cest pourquoi jai décidé de madresser à lagence de mariage Lavande en espérant faire connaissance avec un homme qui ait 45-60 ans, qui soit actif, qui ait de larges intérêts, un bon sens de lhumour et de bonnes manières ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3379
69 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village banlieue de Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, une taille miniature, veuve, retraitée après son travail a la boulangerie, habite dans sa propre maison bonne en banlieue de la ville: Je suis une femme attentive, polie, tactique qui aime le confort et lordre à la maison. Je sais bien cuisiner des plats délicieux. Je lis avec plaisir la littérature russe et étrangère. Je cultive des fleurs. Donc, jai une vie simple, mais bien organisée. Il est arrivé que je sois seule, mais je voudrais bien offrir tout mon chaud et toute ma ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3415
60 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, de corpulence moyenne, divorcée, possède une propriété mitoyenne de son logement dans laquelle elle a son entreprise privée: «J’ai une voix douce et calme, je suis chaleureuse dans les relations et jai un attitude respectueuse et compréhensive envers les gens, ils font de même à mon égard ...
Je souhaiterais faire la connaissance dun homme âgé de 47 à 60 ans. Pour moi, les apparences ne signifient ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Pour les usagers enregistrés, s’il vous plait, entrez:
Votre Nik
Mot de passé
For guest / Pour un hote Enregistrement
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 31 - 40 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 2 3 4 5 6 | Suivivante | Last Tout
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation dune rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue proprietaire du site.
©2007-2023 Touts les droits du website Lavande sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Ladys Catalogue: 50 and older

Search NIK:  
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 31 - 40 of 137
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next | Last All

Your 1st letters and 1st replies to you FOR FREE!
Please, choose ladies you like from the catalogue, send your 1st messages and get 1st replies for free. All you need: register and fill in your form.

Nik  The contents of the profile
1634
62 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
158 cm, of plump constitution, divorced, entrepreneur (a little clothes store), adult independent children: “I am a good house-keeper – there is order at my home, in the garden, I can surprise with my cuisine, my culinary dishes, enjoy traveling, spend rest with use for health… My daughter lives in the USA, I am happy for her and how her life develops. I think I will easily adapt in other country; I study English myself, strive for self-changing for the better, enjoy joking ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena1488
63 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Novoaltaysk / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
Elena, 164 cm, of medium build, divorced, accountant in a small firm, lives with her old mother in a good appartement: "Hi! To tell you the truth there is much to tell you about I have that special fire inside me, that I am ready to give to the only dear man, besides I am a good house-keeper, tolerant and good friend, faithful, soft, tender woman. I enjoy music, singing folk and modern, dances, especially good at waltz, also painting and of course ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Lidia3319
69 y.o. 
full information / 2 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
Lidia, 170 cm, of medium build, divorced, chief accountant in a private little firm, lives alone in her own flat: Everything is good in my life. I am proud of my daughters, the eldest lives in Germany, the youngest lives here and I often communicate with my dearest grandson. I prefer healthy life style, enjoy being at home, cooking, knitting, cleaning. By nature I am responsible, soft, kind, decent. Of course, I like various ways of entertainments: ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3513
63 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Tatiana, 164 cm, of medium build, divorced, deputy director of a department at enterprise, adult happy children, lives with her mother, owns an apartment: Since youth I enjoy sports, nature, can be a good companion for a man at hunting (I shoot accurately from various kinds of weapon), fishing (I can cook wonderful fish soup on fire), playing chess, walking in the forest or lake, or bania. I like to read, work in the garden, grow flowers. I am good at cooking, consider...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Galina3503
61 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Galina, 155 cm, of medium build, divorced, deputy director in a real estate agency, lives alone in her own good little house: My heart, soul are open for acquaintances, communication, friendship, sympathy I love life, value my dear people, often go to nature, enjoying the beauty of mountains, lakes, rivers of our region. I am keen on psychology, reading, sometimes go to concerts, theatre, dances. I love flowers, their fragrance and beauty bring joy to me, my ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena1606
62 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: French (elementary)
Elena, 160 cm, slim, in the stage of divorce, psychologist, lives with her old mother, the children are adult, independent: I lived in France for three years and I speak French a little, I came to love the French people, the country, its culture. Three years ago I returned to Russia, we parted with my husband a French man, as friends, having realized that we are both good persons, but different. I find myself an intelligent, creative, charming woman. I am ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Ekaterina3482
65 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Ekaterina, 170 cm, of medium built, divorced, chief accountant, lives alone in her own apartment: I am a woman light on the feet, enjoying active rest (banya, skiing), looking after myself, my most favorite hobby is gardening. I like to cook tastily, invite guests, prefer healthy way of life. Ill be glad to get acquainted with a man up to 63 y.o., may be a simple worker, but interesting in communication ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Natalia206u
67 y.o. 
full information / 2 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Uliyanovsk / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: Portuguese (intermediate)
Natalia, 157 cm, divorced, house-keeper, lives alone in a flat: I speak good Portuguese and little English. I am a keen person, kind-hearted, sensual in relations with dear people. My way of life is active, healthy, I practice diving. I like doing things about my home very much its a pleasure when it is clean around and put in order. Reading and knitting are also my hobbies. I enjoy traveling and often go abroad. I like culture and daily life of the Europeans. I want to get acquainted with a single man from Europe or Canada, that is why I decided to apply to Lavender agency with hope to meet here a man 45-60 y.o., with active and positive life position, various interests, sense of humor and good manners ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3379
69 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town suburbs of Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, miniature figure, widow, retired after work at bakery, lives alone in her own good house in the suburbs of the city: I am a thoughtful, polite, tactful woman, loving coziness and order at home, I cook well and tastily, with pleasure read Russian and foreign classics, grow flowers. So, in general, my life is simple, but well organized. It happened so that I am alone, but I want to give warmth and care for a man, who will be close to me. I am waiting for interest from ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3415
60 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, of plumpy built, divorced, employee in a private firm, lives with her son’s family: “My voice is soft, calm, I am used to friendly way of communication with people, as I treat them with respect, understanding and they respond me in the same way. When the relations are built on trust, faithfulness and mutual ...
Id like to meet a man of 47-60 y.o., his appearance doesnt matter for me, I consider more important is ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 31 - 40 of 137
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next | Last All
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.