Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Catalogue des femmes: 50 et plus

Chercher NIK:  
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 11 - 20 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivivante | Last Tout

Vos premieres lettres et premieres reponses a vous GRATUITEMENT!
Choisissez sil vous plait les femmes du catalogue qui vous plaisent, envoyez vos premieres lettres et recevez les premieres reponses gratuitement. Tout ce qui vous necessaire : faire enregistrer et remplir votre dossier.

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Vera1737
66 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
I am energetic, sociable, kind, decent, calm by character. Enjoy traveling, reading, arts, value honesty and kindness in human relationship.
Id be glad to meet a man 50-70 y.o., leading active way of life, interesting interlocutor, well-balanced.
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3748
67 ans. 
Information concrete  / 10 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Une femme de constitution bien proportionnée, 166 cm, divorcée, propriétaire du business, un adulte indépendant fils, habite seul dans son propre appartement: “Je suis une personne créative et enthousiaste. J'aime voyager, j'aime découvrir les nouveautés. J'aime ma maison: le confort ...
<br />
Je serais contente de rencontrer un homme entre 50 et 65 ans, digne de confiance, attentif ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Marina3972
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 8 photos  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Svetlana3858
62 ans. 
Information concrete  / 7 photos  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Svetlana, 162 cm, svelte, divorcée, un fils adulte indépendant, employée dans l’université, habite dans son propre appartement seul: “Je suis une femme calme, communicative, gentille et ouverte. Je prends le soin de mes proches et je les esitme. Mes centres d´interet sont: la lecture ...
Je vais etre contente de rencontrer un homme jusqu´a 70 ans, determiné, jovial, genereux dans ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Tatiana3857
71 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, de une complexion moyenne, veuve, pensionnaire, adultes fils, habite dans un appartement seul: “Je suis sociable, ouverte et douce qui évite les conflits. Je passe avec plaisir mon temps libre à la nature, près des lacs. J'aime le confort à la maison, la musique, la ...
Je ferais connaissance avec un homme de 55-70 ans, actif, avec les mêmes visions et attitude ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Nina3777
67 ans. 
Information concrete   / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: German (basic)
Nina, 156 cm, de une complexion moyenne, pensionnaire, une fille adulte indépendante, habite seule dans sa propre maison: “Je suis une femme ouverte et communicative. Mes centres d´intérêt sont - le jardinage, la lecture, la vie familiales. J´aime les animaux, donc j´ai un ...
Je voudrais faire la connaissance avec un homme entre 57 et 70 ans, sur de soi, gentil, ayant une position ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Larisa1476
60 ans. 
Information concrete  / 2 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Mon travail me fait un grand plaisir mais la vie n'est pas pleine et heureuse sans amour. Voila pourquoi je voudrais faire connaissance avec vous, communiquer et voir si nous pouvons devenir un couple. Quant a mon caractere, je suis active, dynamique, sociable, constante, fidele. Mes hobbies sont...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
1479
70 ans. 
Information concrete  / 9 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Une femme svelte, 160 cm, divorcee, cuisinier, habite seul dans son propre appartement: «Je suis aimable, responsible, honnete, creative avce le sens d’humour. Mon travail est lie avec le repas – je suis gourmet interessee dans la cuisine. De plus je suis un master du sport dans la gym et je dance professionellement cest pourquoi je suis en bonne forme. Je lis beaucoup, jecris les poesies, jecoute de la musique classique, je ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3752
64 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Une femme de une complexion moyenne, 155 cm, divorcée, éducatrice de jardin d'enfants, deux filles adultes indépendantes, habite avec ses parents dans un appartement: Je suis bonne maîtresse de la maison- j´aime m´occuper avec des affaires domestiques, je cuisine bien. Je suis une femme joyeuse, active, ayant ...
Je voudrais bien faire la connaissance avec un homme entre 52 et 57 ans, actif, sans mauvaises habitudes ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3747
61 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 2  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: German (basic)
Une femme svelte, 163 cm, divorcée, gérante du service du personnel, habite avec sa fille adulte dans son propre appartement: Je suis une femme active, équilibrée, gentille, énergique. Je pratique du sport pour maintenir une bonne forme physique- yoga, les skie, la piscine. Je suis une bonne maîtresse de la maison. Je travaille ...
Je voudrais rencontrer un homme entre 47 et 65 ans, ponctuel, honnête, généreux, attentif et soigneux ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Pour les usagers enregistrés, s’il vous plait, entrez:
Votre Nik
Mot de passé
For guest / Pour un hote Enregistrement
Catalogue des femmes: 50 and older
Products 11 - 20 of 137
Premiere | Precedente | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivivante | Last Tout
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation dune rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue proprietaire du site.
©2007-2023 Touts les droits du website Lavande sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Ladys Catalogue: 50 and older

Search NIK:  
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 11 - 20 of 137
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Last All

Your 1st letters and 1st replies to you FOR FREE!
Please, choose ladies you like from the catalogue, send your 1st messages and get 1st replies for free. All you need: register and fill in your form.

Nik  The contents of the profile
Vera1737
66 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Number of Children: 2 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
I am energetic, sociable, kind, decent, calm by character. Enjoy traveling, reading, arts, value honesty and kindness in human relationship.
Id be glad to meet a man 50-70 y.o., leading active way of life, interesting interlocutor, well-balanced.
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3748
67 y.o. 
full information / 10 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
A well-proportioned woman, 166 cm, divorced, owns a business, has an adult independent son, lives alone in her own flat. "I am an enthusiastic and creative person. I love travelling and learn new things. I like my home to be cozy and alright. I enjoy interior design and delicious food ...
I’d be glad to meet a 50-65 y.o. man who is reliable, caring and has love of life. I’m ready to ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Marina3972
61 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
I stick to active way of life, enjoy traveling a lot, needlework: sewing, knitting, with pleasure make my home beautiful and cozy, walk a lot to keep fit. I have patient, flexible character, vulnerable, feminine nature ...
I’d like to meet a man of 50-65 y.o. with stable life situation, self-made, preferring active healthy way of life, decent, able to court his woman ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Svetlana3858
61 y.o. 
full information / 7 photos  / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Number of Children: 1  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Svetlana, 162 cm, slim, divorced, an adult independent son, employee in a university, lives alone in her own flat: “I am open, calm, sociable, kind. I treat people with respect and care, with delicacy and understanding. My interests are reading, swimming, tennis, nature, walking, music ...
I’ll be glad to meet a man up to 70 y.o., purposeful, lively, professional in his business, generous ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Tatiana3857
70 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Number of Children: 2  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
Tatiana, 160 cm, of medium built, widowed, retired, adult sons, lives alone in a flat: “I am a sociable, open, non conflict woman. With pleasure I spend time in the nature, near a river or lake. I enjoy coziness at home, music, communication with people…
I’d like to communicate with a man of 55-70 y.o., active, sociable, with similar views and attitude to ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Nina3777
67 y.o. 
full information /  / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Number of Children: 1  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: German (basic)
Nina, 156 cm, of medium built, retired, an adult independent daughter, lives alone in her own house: “I am a sociable, open woman. My interests are – gardening, farming, reading books, doing things about my home. I love animals, a cat lives with me. I am good-looking ...
I’d like to meet a man of 57-70 y.o., confident, active, kind, with stable way of life ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Larisa1476
60 y.o. 
full information / 2 photos  / Le Dossier en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
My work brings me satisfaction, but still life is not full without love... This is the reason I would like to start communication with you and see what happens. It is quite easy with me, first of all I speak English a little, I am friendly, open hearted, joyous, sociable, responsible. My hobbies are painting, swimming, literature, music ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
1479
69 y.o. 
full information / 9 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
A slim woman, 160 cm, divorced, cook in a service center, lives alone in her own flat: “I made up my mind to trust in this way of finding a life partner. I am a kind, responsive, honest, creative, with good sense of humor woman. My work now is connected with food – I am gourmet, interested in cuisines. Besides, I used to be a master of sports in gymnastics and to dance professionally, that is why I am fit and have good slender ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3752
64 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
A woman of medium build, 155 cm, divorced, educator in a kindergarten, two adult independent daughters, lives with her parents in a flat: I am a very good house-keeper enjoy doing things about my house, cook tastily. My character is simple, communicative. I am an active, lively woman, easy-going, with pleasure can spend time in ...
Id like to meet a man of 52-60 y.o., without bad habits, active, sociable, leading healthy way of life
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3747
61 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 2 / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: German (basic)
A slim woman, 163 cm, divorced, head of a personnel department, lives with her adult daughter in her own apartment: I am a well-balanced, active, kind, energetic woman. I go in for sports to keep fit yoga, skiing, swimming-pool. I am a good house-keeper. I work a lot and its important that my future man can understand ...
Id like to get acquainted with a man 47-65 y.o., punctual, generous for attention and care, honest. I look for ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
Lady's Catalogue: 50 and older
Products 11 - 20 of 137
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Last All
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.