Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Catalogue des femmes: 25-35 ans.

Chercher NIK:  
Catalogue des femmes: 25-35
Products 31 - 40 of 51
Premiere | Precedente | 2 3 4 5 6 | Suivivante | Last Tout

Vos premieres lettres et premieres reponses a vous GRATUITEMENT!
Choisissez sil vous plait les femmes du catalogue qui vous plaisent, envoyez vos premieres lettres et recevez les premieres reponses gratuitement. Tout ce qui vous necessaire : faire enregistrer et remplir votre dossier.

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Nadezhda1513
38 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Nadezhda, 164 cm, divorcée, cuisinier, habite avec sa fille petite dans une habitation collective: Qui aime bien manger ? Qui aime, quand dans la maison sent de pates domestiques, du poulet frit et ou le souper est servit sur la nappe blanche ? Quand notre la connaissance aura lieu, les relations ameneront a la creation de la famille. On ferra comme ca. Je travaille comme cuisinier, j'aime le travail, je sui sure qua l'etranger je pourrais trouver facilement le travail, si l'homme ne sera pas contre qu sa femme travaille...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3521
43 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Novosibirsk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Fluent (speaks fluently) / Autres langues: 
179 cm, svelte, non mariée, pas d’enfants, manager du personnel, loue un appartement: «Je parle bien anglais. Jaime lEurope avec son architecture remarquable, ses traditions, sa culture. Dans la vie quotidienne je suis esthète, je sais et jaime créer latmosphère de confort chez moi, en utilisant les moyens du design, du parfum, de la lumière. Je suis cuisinier habile et je connais les secrets de plusieurs cuisines du monde. Je voudrais faire connaissance ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Larisa1618
39 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Larisa, 168 cm, svelte, divorcée, manager de vente, habite seul, loué un appartement: Je parle un peu anglais, jai une bonne mine, je suis en forme parce que je vais régulièrement à la salle de gym. Je viens dune famille simple des ouvriers. Je mène une mode de vie saine, sans mauvaises habitudes, active, je me suis habituée à atteindre tout moi-même. Je cherche un homme gentil et bon pour avoir des relations sérieuses, pour peut-être créer une famille... Jai beaucoup damour ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena3636
41 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Gorno-Altaisk  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Elena, 166 cm, mince, celibataire, vit seule dans un bon appartement de 2 pieces (propriete), comptable. Je suis feminine, calme, intellectuelle, indepandante. Je mets en valeur la famille, la naissance des enfants, mon travail stable me permet de faire ces projets maintenant. Jattends avec impatience de faire connaissance avec un home age moins de 42 ans, honnete, sincere, intellectual, serieux. Jai des interets et des passions ordinaires pour les femmes parfois theatre, muse
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3618
41 ans. 
Information concrete  / 8 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Autres langues: 
160 cm, svelte, divorcée, spécialiste du crédit a la banque, habite avec son fils petit et sa mère dans un appartement: «J’ai un fils magnifique, un bon travail, je suis sincère, responsable, tendre, jai envie davoir un homme près de moi, mon soutien, un ami fidèle et plein damour, mon homme aimé de 31 à 42 ans, avec un sens dhumour, sportif, honnête. Jaime les voyages, le cinéma, le théâtre, la lecture, conduire la voiture ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3466
37 ans. 
Information concrete  / 6 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 3  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: 
Oleisa s´est adressée à l'agence en juin 2010. Il y avait des rencontres, des relations... Elle afait son choix, elle s’est tournée vers le hommequi elle a rencontre a l'agence "Lavande". Elle est très reconnaissante envers les hommes européens ou américains avec lesquels elle a partagé des correspondances qui lont ravie. Par leur qualité relationnelle, leur intelligence et leur bienveillance, elle souhaite ainsi à tous ces hommes désirant faire la connaissance dune femme russe et fonder une famille, trouvent leur bonheur!

175 cm, veuve, entrepreneuse, habite dans un appartement grand avec ses enfants: “Je suis une jeune fille sûre de moi-même, active, toujours orientée vers son but précis, sociable, soucieuse, tendre et attentive, mais en même temps vulnérable et d'une grande délicatesse d'âme. Je préfère le repos actif et varié, jadore cuisiner, jaime le confort et lordre à la maison. A présent, quand je suis libre, je passe mon temps avec mes filles qui sont gentilles, positives ...

  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Olga1428
44 ans. 
Information concrete  / 10 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais : Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Autres langues: 

Apres leurs correspondance pendant 6 mois, lagence a organise rendez-vous de Olga et Pierre a Paris de 10 au 23 août08. En mars09 Olga avec sa fille étaient en visite chez Pierre. Puis les documents pour le visa fiançailles et lenregistrement du mariage se préparent conjointement de l'agence "Lavande". Le 23 aout'09 Olga a parti pour consulat et France et la 13 octobre09 Olga a reçu le visa de fiancée et est partie chez Pierre. Nos félicitations!
Voila, leurs
témoignages #37, #13, merci. Bonne chance!
Bonjour ! Je suis une jeune femme attirante, calme, un peu timide qui reve dun homme et de la vie de famille. Le confort chez moi, le diner delicieux, les belles fleures sur les fenetres sont importants pour moi. De plus, je fais mon corps, les dances, la piscine, le repos a la nature, jaime beaucoup voyager. Je partagerai les interets, les sentiments, ...

  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Natalia1578
41 ans. 
Information concrete  / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Autres langues: 
Natalia, 168 cm, svelte, non mariée, bonne d'enfant, habite avec ses parents dans un appartement: Je parle très bien anglais et je suis capable dapprendre facilement dautres langues étrangères. Jaime voyager. Je joue du piano, je brode les tableaux. Jaime le cinéma, le sport (natation, jeux avec le ballon, surtout le base-ball). Ma maison est en pureté. Jaime beaucoup les enfants et jy vois ma vocation. Je voudrais faire connaissance avec un homme qui ait ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3573
44 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
160 cm, de une complexion moyenne, divorcée, ingénieur dans une grande société énergétique, habite avec son fils dans son propre appartement: “J’aime la vie, je nai pas peur de changements et dexpérimentés, je suis toujours positive et réaliste. Jaime photographier, rendre mon foyer confortable et propre, je cultive des fleurs avec plaisir, je suis passionnée par la psychologie, je cuisine bien, en général je moccupe un peu de tout. Je serais heureuse de faire ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Maria1606
37 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Poor (knows only a few words) / Autres langues: German (intermediate)
168 cm, svelte, non mariée, administratrice dans un centre de salubrité, loue une chambre dans ses proches: “Je suis une fille indépendante, je fais mes études par correspondance à la faculté de psychologie, je travaille dans un centre de salubrité et j’ai le temps pour tout :). Je fais de la course à cheval, je fais moi-même le ménage, je suis une personne créative – jaime créer quelque chose de beau de mes mains (tricotage, architecture de paysage, fleurs), mes proches ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Pour les usagers enregistrés, s’il vous plait, entrez:
Votre Nik
Mot de passé
For guest / Pour un hote Enregistrement
Catalogue des femmes: 25-35
Products 31 - 40 of 51
Premiere | Precedente | 2 3 4 5 6 | Suivivante | Last Tout
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation dune rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue proprietaire du site.
©2007-2022 Touts les droits du website Lavande sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Ladys Catalogue: 25-35 y.o.

Search NIK:  
Lady's Catalogue: 25-35
Products 31 - 40 of 51
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next | Last All

Your 1st letters and 1st replies to you FOR FREE!
Please, choose ladies you like from the catalogue, send your 1st messages and get 1st replies for free. All you need: register and fill in your form.

Nik  The contents of the profile
Nadezhda1513
38 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Nadezhda, 164 cm, divorced, cook, lives with her little daughter in a hostel: Who likes to have tasty dishes? Who enjoys it, when there is a smell of home-made pies, fried chicken and the dinner is served at the white table-cloth? When we will get acquainted and our relations will lead to family, I will make your wishes come true. I work as a cook, love my job, and I am sure I will easily find a job abroad, if the man will ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3521
44 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Novosibirsk / Home Phone  / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Fluent (speaks fluently) / Other Languages: 
179 cm, slim, never been married, no kids, personnel specialist, rents a flat: “I speak English fluently. I love Europe with its unique architecture, traditions, culture. In daily life I am aesthete: I can and enjoy creating coziness, comfort at home, using design and fragrance and light. I am a skillful cook and I know secrets of many world cuisines. I’d like to get acquainted and create a family with a man, who enjoys life, his work; sociable, emotionally warm ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Larisa1618
40 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
Larisa, 168 cm, slim, divorced, sales manager, lives alone, rents a flat: I speak a little English, look nice, keep fit attending a fitness club. I come from a simple, but friendly family of workers. My life style is healthy, no bad habits, active, I got used to achieve everything myself. I am looking here for a kind, good man for building serious relations, may be family I have enough unspent love, tenderness, devotion in my soul to give to my only man ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena3636
41 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Gorno-Altaisk / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Elena, 166 cm, harmoniously combined, not married, lives one, good two room apartment (in the property), the bookkeeper: I womanly, quiet, intelligent, independent. Responsibly I concern a family, a birth of children, stable work allows me to plan it now. Very much I wait for acquaintance to the man till 42 years, decent, fair, intelligent, with serious sights at the future. At me usual female hobbies and interests: occasionally theater, a museum ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3618
42 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Other Languages: 
160 cm, slim, divorced, credit specialist in a bank, lives with her little son and mother in an apartment: «I have a wonderful son, good job, I am sincere, responsible, tender. I want to be beside a man – a support, faithful and loving friend, beloved man, 31-42 y.o., sportive, with sense of humor, decent. I am fond of traveling, cinema, theatre, reading, driving my car ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3466
37 y.o. 
full information / 6 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 3 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: 
Olesia applied to the agency in June 2010. There were meetings, communication ... In September 2012 she has met a man through "Lavender" agency.She is grateful for men from Europe and the USA, who she corresponded with for the words of admiration, for benevolence, intelligence and positive communication and wishes to men, who would like to get acquainted with a Russian woman and build family, to find their happiness!

175 cm, widow, entrepreneur, lives with herchildren in a large apartment: “I am self-confident, purposeful, with active life position, sociable, caring, tender and considerate, but at the same time sensitive and vulnerable. I prefer active diverse rest, adore cooking, and also like comfort and order at home. At present moment I spend much time with my daughters, they are tender, positive and very friendly children. I’d be glad to get acquainted with a man up to 40 y.o., tall ...

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Olga1428
45 y.o. 
full information / 10 photos  / Le Dossier en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English: Intermediate (able to correspond through e-mail, speaks only a little) / Other Languages: 
After correspondence during 6 months, the agency organized the meeting of Olga and Pierre in Paris from 10 to 23, August08. In March09 Olga and her daughter visited Pierre. Then the documents for the fiancee visa and marriage registration were being prepared jointly with the agency "Lavender" and 23, August'09 Olga left for the consulate and France. 13, October'09 she obtained the fiancee visa. Congratulations! Here are their impressions #42, #17, thanks. Be happy!

Good day! I am an attractive, calm, a bit modest woman, who dreams about husband and family life. Cozy house, cooking hot tasty dinner, my beautiful flowers on the window-sill are the things important for me. Besides, I am in a good shape, I like to dance, swim in the pool, organize picnics in the nature, also travel. I am ready ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Natalia1578
41 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Other Languages: 
Natalia, 168 cm, slim, never been married, works as nurse-maid, lives with her parents in an apartment: I speak English well and easily able to master other languages. I enjoy traveling, play the piano, practice decorative embroidery of pictures, fond of cinematograph, sports (swimming, games with balls, especially baseball). My home is ideally clean. I love children and see my vocation in working with them. Id like to get acquainted with a man ...

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3573
45 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
160 cm, of medium build, divorced, engineer in a large energetic company, lives with her son in her own apartment: “I love life, I am not afraid of experiments, my mood is always positive, my world view is realistic. I like to make pictures, to make my home cozy and clean, with pleasure grow flowers, read psychological literature, cook, in general, everything – moderately … I’ll be glad to get acquainted with a man 30-45 y.o., joyous, with active life position ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Maria1606
38 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Poor (knows only a few words) / Other Languages: German (intermediate)
168 cm, slender, never been married, administrator in a health-improving centre, rents a room at her relatives’: “I am an independent lady – I study at psychological faculty (by external program), work in a health-improving centre, I have time for everything:). I enjoy horseback riding, organize myself home coziness, I am a creative personality I like to create and make things with my hands (knitting, landscape design, flowers), my close people admit that ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
Lady's Catalogue: 25-35
Products 31 - 40 of 51
First | Prev. | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next | Last All
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.