Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Fondee
en 1996
L'Agence Privee: Service Social & Psychologique Les rencontres avec des femmes réelles
Russie, Barnaoul
Nous travaillons individuellement avec vous – effectif, de qualité supérieure, 99% résultat!
POLITIQUE DE L Membership Meetings Our recommendations CADEAUX PROPRIETAIRE DU SITE DE NOUS CONTACTEZ NOUS DE NOTRE REGION

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Catalogue des femmes: 25-35 ans.

Chercher NIK:  
Catalogue des femmes: 25-35
Products 21 - 30 of 51
Premiere | Precedente | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivivante | Last Tout

Vos premieres lettres et premieres reponses a vous GRATUITEMENT!
Choisissez sil vous plait les femmes du catalogue qui vous plaisent, envoyez vos premieres lettres et recevez les premieres reponses gratuitement. Tout ce qui vous necessaire : faire enregistrer et remplir votre dossier.

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Elena1725
43 ans. 
Information concrete  / 10 photos  / Ville/village Sochi  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais : Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Autres langues: 
Salut ! je suis Elena. J'y suis en recherches de mon homme. Dans mon profil tu verras beaucoup de photos. J'espère te plaire))). Je maîtrise très la langue anglaise. J'ai visité plusieurs pays. Jaime conduire la voiture, regarder les matchs de foot-ball de hockey. Je participe aux courses. Je cuisine très bien. Je suis sociable, moderne, sûre de moi. Je répondrai avec plaisir à votre message...
Je serai ravie de remcontre un homme jusqu'à 55 ans, haut, du charme, pret pour rrndez-vous avec une femme russe belle, comme je suis))
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3722
42 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village village de Talmenka, Region d'Altai  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: German (basic)
Une femme bien proportionnée, 159 cm, divorcée, adjoint du directeur, habite avec son fils (écolier), loue un appartement: «Je suis une personne communicative et fidèle dans tous les sens. À mon avis, la femme a été apparue pour être assistante d'homme plein de sollicitude, mais pas a l'inverse. J'aime mon fils intelligent ...
J'espère se rencontrer un véritable homme jusqu´à 50 ans, avec qui il est chaleureux à vivre ensemble.
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
1673
41 ans. 
Information concrete  / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Introductory Letter in English  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Fluent (speaks fluently) / Autres langues: Norwegian (elementary)
Une femme jeune, 157 cm, 65 kg, non mariée, sans enfants, juriste, habite avec ses parents dans un appartement grand: “J'ai la capacité d'apprendre les langues étrangères, je parle en anglais et un peu en norvégien. J'aime beaucoup les pays de l'Europe du Nord, sa mentalité et mode de vie, l'architecture moderne, qui s´associe ...
Je veux rencontrer un homme jusqu´à 45 ans, gentil, intelligent, raisonnable, généreux. Je suis une raisonnable ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3717
39 ans. 
Information concrete  / 4 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Une jeune femme de une complexion moyenne, 162 cm, non mariée, sans enfants, infirmière, indépendant, habite seul, loue un appartement: «Je suis gaie, communicative et positive avec un caractère simple, honnête et gentille. Mais je peux facilement me défendre. J'aime les animaux domestiques, les promenades dans la forêt et dans ...
Je serais contente de rencontrer un homme jusqu´à 42 ans, responsable, stable, citoyen du milieu rural ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3650
40 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: 
Une jeune femme bien proportionnée, 170 cm, divorcée, state employée, habite avec son fils, bonnes conditions de logement: “J´ai un fils merveilleux, lequel j´aime beaucoup. Je serais contente, si mon futur rencontre sera chanceux, et que dans ma nouvelle famille je vais donner la naissance au deuxième enfant ...
Je veux rencontrer un homme entre 30 et 45 ans, possible avec un enfant, stable, actif et aimant la famille ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
1681
39 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Video Presentation  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 
Une jeune femme svelte, 167 cm, non mariée, sans enfants, vendeuse, habite avec sa mère dans une maison privée: Je parle un peu en anglais. Mon rêve est d´avoir une famille heureuse, basé sur le sentiment de l´amour, de la confiance et du respect. Je vais soutenir mon mari dans toutes les situations de la vie. Dans les relations...
Je veux rencontrer un homme entre 29 et 45 ans, autosuffisant, calme et confiant ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
3700
40 ans. 
Information concrete  / 7 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Plus de photos  / Niveau d'Anglais :  / Autres langues: German (basic)
Une jeune femme haute svelte, 176 cm, divorcée, habite avec son fils (écolier d’école primaire) dans son propre bon appartement grand, conduit lauto, juriste: “À ce jour, ma vie s´est bien développée. J'ai mon fils en bonne santé, sympathique, merveilleux parents, une bonne carrière, bien-être matériel. Je suis contente de mon ...
Je serais contente de rencontrer un homme jusqu´à 50 ans, responsable, sûr de son aujourd'hui et futur ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Natalia1546
37 ans. 
Information concrete  / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Permis de conduire  / Voiture  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Autres langues: French (elementary), Turkish (poor)

Marcel, le citoyen de France, le adhérent du partenaire de Lavande en France, du 14 au 19 janvier 2010 a visité lagence Lavande, Barnaoul. Du 25 avril au 24 mai10 lagence a organise la visite de Nataliachez Marcel, en France. Le mariage de Marcel et Natalia avait lieu le 6 novembre 2010!Voila, leur historie 52, 58. Bonne chance!

Salut! Je parle couramment anglais, un peu français et actuellement, japprends la langue turque. Je pense que je suis capable dapprendre vite les langues étrangères. La maîtrise des langues maide à mieux comprendre lautre culture et les gens. Jai déjà été en Turquie, en Italie. Je lis les belles-lettres, écouter la musique. Je suis une responsable, sérieuse, tranquille ...

  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Yulia1656
39 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Nombre d'enfants: none  / Niveau d'Anglais : Fluent (speaks fluently) / Autres langues: some French
167 cm, svelte, célibataire, vit seule dans son propre studio (hypothèque), employée dans une banque, parle couramment anglais, un peu français: Je suis une fille sincère, positive, responsable, dans les relations je suis tolérante, sensuelle. Je vais régulièrement au club de sport, à la piscine, je fais de la danse ....
Je voudrais faire la connaissance dun homme de 27 à 40 ans, instruit, sociable, avec le sens dhumour ...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Nik  Le contenu du dossier
Larisa1383
45 ans. 
Information concrete  / 3 photos  / E-mail  / Adresse personnelle  / Ville/village Barnaoul  / Pays Russie  / Telephone de travail  / Nombre d'enfants: 1  / Permis de conduire  / Introductory Letter in English  / Niveau d'Anglais : Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Autres langues: 

Apres leurs correspondance pendant 7 mois, l’agence a organise un rendez-vous premier de Larisa et Ludovic en France de 25 mai au 22 juin08. Larisa avec son fils être en visite à Ludovic deux fois. Ils ont décède de rester ensemble pour toujours! 3 juillet09 Larisa a parti en France avec son fils pour obtenir le visa fiancee et enregistrement de mariage international. Voila, leur témoignages 33,leurs photos du mariage - 49, leurs nouvelles photos et nouvelles bonnes - 78.
Nous vous félicitons à l'occasion de la naissance de votre bébé! Les photos de la famille heureusedans l'avis88du 19 avril 2012.

Quant a moi je suis une bonne menagere, une mere attentive et tres femenine. J'aime rires et gaiete. Je peux appuyer la conversation. Si vous rever de la tendresse, de la fidelite, chaste pour la famille et affectionnee et d'une femme sexuelle voila cest moi. Jaime beaucoup d'enfants, je suis charitable. Je suis chretienne et je voudrais trouver un homme qui a Dieu dans son Coeur...
  les détails de contact: téléphone, e-mail privées

Pour les usagers enregistrés, s’il vous plait, entrez:
Votre Nik
Mot de passé
For guest / Pour un hote Enregistrement
Catalogue des femmes: 25-35
Products 21 - 30 of 51
Premiere | Precedente | 1 2 3 4 5 | Suivivante | Last Tout
»webmaster Agence Matrimoniale aide effectivement et personnellement un homme solitaire a trouver les fiancees
Russes pour la famille Femmes VIP catalogue, organisation dune rencontre, papiers pour le visa international,
mariage international, Psychologue proprietaire du site.
©2007-2022 Touts les droits du website Lavande sont reserves.

Lavenderslove.com LAVENDER
Founded
in 1996
Private Agency: Social & Psychological Service Dating Russian real women Russia, Barnaul
We work personally with you – effective, high-quality, 99% results.
Agency policy Membership Meetings Our recommendations Presents for Ladies Website owner About us Contact us About region

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register

 

Ladys Catalogue: 25-35 y.o.

Search NIK:  
Lady's Catalogue: 25-35
Products 21 - 30 of 51
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Last All

Your 1st letters and 1st replies to you FOR FREE!
Please, choose ladies you like from the catalogue, send your 1st messages and get 1st replies for free. All you need: register and fill in your form.

Nik  The contents of the profile
Elena1725
43 y.o. 
full information / 10 photos  / Country Russia / City/town Sochi / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English: Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Other Languages: 
Hello! I’m Elena, Im looking for my man. You will see a lot of pictures in my profile and I hope you will like me))). I speak English well, visited a lot of foreign countries, enjoy driving my car, watching football, hockey, participate in car races, cook well… I am sociable, modern, confident in myself. With pleasure I will reply your message! ...
Im glad to meet a man up to 55 y.o., tall, interesting in communication and ready to meet a beautiful Russian woman, like me))
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3722
42 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town village of Talmenka, Altaiskiy Krai / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: German (basic)
A well proportioned woman, 159 cm, divorced, assistant to director, lives with her son (a schoolboy) in a rented flat: “I am a positive, sociable and reliable in all senses person. I consider a woman is born to be a caring helper for her man, but not vice verse. I love my clever son, parents (I treat all people quite well), autumn forest and ...
I hope to get acquainted with a true man up to 50 y.o., beside who it’ll be warm ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
1673
42 y.o. 
full information / 8 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Introductory Letter in English / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Fluent (speaks fluently) / Other Languages: Norwegian (elementary)
A young woman, 157 cm, 65 kg, never been married, no children, jurist, lives with her parents in a big apartment: “I have capacity for foreign languages, speak English and some Norwegian. I like a lot the countries of northern Europe, mentality and way of life, modern architecture, combining simplicity and comfort, and beauty of historical ...
I’d like to get acquainted with a man up to 45 y.o., kind, decent and intelligent, not greedy, I am an economical ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3717
40 y.o. 
full information / 4 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
A young woman of medium built, 162 cm, never been married, no children, medical nurse, independent, lives alone, rents a good flat: “I have a sincere, simple, kind character, but I can stand for myself, joyous, talkative, positive. I love pets, walking in the nature, in a forest, enjoy gardening and work on the ground, especially ...
I’ll be glad to get acquainted with a man up to 42 y.o., responsible, a good master of the house, working ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3650
41 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: 
A young well proportioned woman, 170 cm, divorced, state employee, lives with her son in good housing conditions: “I have a wonderful son, who I love dearly and I will be glad if new acquaintance will be successful and in my new family one more child will appear, and the atmosphere at home will be soft and comfortable for ...
I seek for a man of 30-45 y.o., probably with a child, with stable life situation, active, family oriented ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
1681
39 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Video Presentation  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 
A young slim woman, 167 cm, never been married, no children, shop-assistant, lives with her mother in a private house: I speak a little English. My dream is to have a happy family based on love, trust and respect. I will be a support for my husband in all life situations. Sincerity and openness, which will lead to appearance of common ...
Id like to meet a man of 29-45 y.o., confident in himself, calm, self-made ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
3700
41 y.o. 
full information / 7 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Lady's Car  / Level of English:  / Other Languages: German (basic)
A young tall slim woman, 176 cm, divorced, lives with her son (elementary schoolboy) in her own good big apartment, drives car, lawyer: “Up today my life turned quite happily: a healthy nice son, wonderful parents, good career, material well-being. I am pleased with my appearance and character, I am a good housekeeper ...
I will be glad to meet a man up to 50 y.o., responsible, with stability in life, confident not only in today but in ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Natalia1546
38 y.o. 
full information / 5 photos  / La Lettre Introdictoire en Francais / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none / Foreign Passport / Driving Licence / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Proficient (able to speak with little trouble) / Other Languages: French (elementary), Turkish (poor)

Marcel, the citizen of France, client of Lavender partner in France, visited Barnaul, Lavender agency from 14 till 19 January'10. From 25 April till 24 May10 the agency organized Nataliasvisit to Marcel in France. The wedding of Natalia and Marcel took place 6, November 2010! Here is their stories 53, 59. Be happy!

Hello, I speak English very good, French a little, now I am studying Turkish. To my mind I have capacity for learning foreign languages quickly. Knowledge of the languages helps me understand other culture, people better, I have been to Turkey, Italy, read classical literature, listen to music. I am a responsible, serious, calm, caring and affectionate young ...

  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Yulia1656
39 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: none  / Level of English: Fluent (speaks fluently) / Other Languages: some French
167 cm, slim, never been married, lives alone in her own flat (on credit), bank employee, speaks freely English, some French: I am a sincere, positive, responsible girl, patient and sensible in relations. I regularly go to sports club, eastern dances, swimming-pool, dream of...
Id like to meet a man of 27-40 y.o., educated, sociable, with sense of humour, speaking ...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

Nik  The contents of the profile
Larisa1383
45 y.o. 
full information / 3 photos  / E-mail / Home Address / Country Russia / City/town Barnaul / Home Phone  / Cel/Mobile Phone / Number of Children: 1 / Foreign Passport / Introductory Letter in English  / Level of English: Elementary (can read/write with the help of dictionary) / Other Languages: 

After correspondence during 7 months, the agency organized the first meeting of Larisa and Ludovic in France from 25, May till 22, June’08. Larisa together with her son visited Ludovic for two times. They decided to stay together forever! 3, July09 Larisa left for France with her son to get a fiancee visa and register international marriage. Here is their story 38, wedding photos - 50, new photos and good news - 78.
We congratulate you with the birth of your baby!The photos of the happy family - testimonial88of 19, April 2012.

I am a good housewife, careful mother and femine woman. I love to laugh and have fun. I can keep up conversation. If you dream about a tender, faithful, virtuous for family and surrroundings, loving, sexual woman for love – then its me. I love children very much, carry on charity. I am a Christian and would like to meet a man who also lives with God in heart...
  Contact details: personal, phone, e-mail

For member
Nik
Password
For guest / Pour un hote register
Lady's Catalogue: 25-35
Products 21 - 30 of 51
First | Prev. | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next | Last All
»webmaster Matchmaking Agency effectively personally helps lonely men find Russian brides for family Ladies VIP catalog,
meeting organization, papers for international visa, marriage Psychologist - owner of site.
©2007-2023 All rights of the website "Lavender" are reserved.